[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Invite Spring


Track listing:
1. The Neville Brothers - Ain't No Sunshine
2. Del Amitri - Roll to Me
3. Texas - Good Advice
4. Marshall Chapman - Just to Torture Myself
5. Susanna Hoffs - Stuck In the Middle With You
6. Gin Blossoms - Follow You Down
7. Dar Williams - Are You Out There
8. Suzanne Vega - No Cheap Thrill
9. Blues Traveler - Canadian Rose
10. Julia Fordham - Killing Me Slowly
11. Hothouse Flowers - One Tongue
12. Tasmin Archer - Sleeping Satellite

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
9. Canadian Rose     

Date of release:  1997
Originally released on Straight On Till Morning

  Cover Image

Cover Image