[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Hitdisc 130A


Track listing:
1. L. V - Throw Your Hands Up [Radio Edit W/No Rap]
2. Bush - Glycerine
3. Meat Loaf - Not A Dry Eye In The House [Somewhere In Time Edit]
4. Rembrandts - Drowning In Your Tears
5. D:Ream - Shoot Me With Your Love [Loveland's 7" Pop'd Up Mix]
6. Denine - All Cried Out [w/Collage's Adam Marano]
7. Blues Traveler - Hook [Single Edit]
8. Jonathan Cain - Little River
9. George Michael - Jesus To A Child [Special Radio Edit]
10. Oleta Adams - Never Knew Love [Album Version]
11. Clay Walker - Hypnotize The Moon
12. Travis Tritt - Only You (And You Alone)
13. Alabama - It Works
14. Mavericks - All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down [Single Version]
15. Frazier River - She Got What She Deserves
16. Marty Haggard - Amnesia
17. Jo Dee Messina - Heads Carolina, Tails California

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
7. Hook     

Date of release:  1996
Originally released on four