[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Sounds Extreme


Track listing:
1. Tonic - Open Up Your Eyes
2. Jonny Lang - Lie to Me
3. Patty Griffin - One Big Love
4. Blues Traveler - Carolina Blues
5. Monster Magnet - Space Lord
6. Mister Jones - Destiny
7. Rufus Blaq - Out of Sight (Yo)
8. Public Announcement - It's About Time

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
4. Carolina Blues     

Date of release:  1997-12-31
Originally released on Straight On Till Morning

  Cover Image