[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Swept Away [bootleg]

Non-sanctioned Bootleg Release

Track listing:
1. What Would You Say
2. Ants Marching
3. Dancing Nancies
4. Warehouse
5. The Song That Jane Likes
6. Typical Situation
7. Dancing Nancies
8. All Along the Watchtower [w/Trey Anastasio & John Popper]
9. You Are My Sanity
10. Proudest Monkey
11. Get In Line
12. Say Goodbye
13. Granny

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
8. All Along The Watchtower     

Date of release:  1995-02-24

  Cover Image