[H O M E]
[Song Info]


Non-sanctioned Bootleg Release

Track listing:
1. Low Man's Lyric
2. Helpless
3. The Four Horsemen [w/John Popper]
4. Poor Twisted Me [w/John Popper]
5. Nothing Else Matters
6. Creeping Death
7. Tuesday's Gone [w/John Popper]
8. Last Caress [w/John Popper]

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
3. Tuesday's Gone     
4. The Four Horsemen     
7. Poor Twisted Me     
8. Last Caress     

Date of release:  1998-12-18

  Cover Image