[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Birmingham Alabama, April 1992

Non-sanctioned Bootleg Release

Track listing:
1. Mulling It Over     
2. Bagheera     
3. Ivory Tusk     
4. Gina     
5. Trina Magna     
6. The Star-Spangled Banner     
7. Warmer Days     
8. What's For Breakfast     
9. Manhattan Bridge     
10. 100 Years     
11. Sweet Pain     
12. But Anyway     
13. Optimistic Thought     

Date of release:  1992-04-03

Also known as "The Blue Tomarrow" thanks to the label on the CD itself.
  Front cover

Back cover