[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Warren Haynes Presents: The Benefit Concert Volume 2.


Track listing:
Disc 1
1. I'll Be The One - Warren Haynes
2. In My Life - Warren Haynes w/ Matt Abts
3. Badness - Chris Duarte Band
4. Who Knows - Chris Duarte Band w/ Mike Barnes, Audley Freed
5. Nancy Sinatra - Bottle Rockets
6. Stuck in a Rut - Bottle Rockets
7. Elevator to the Moon - Aquarium Rescue Unit
8. Fixin' to Die - Aquarium Rescue Unit
9. Time is Free / Jack The Rabbit - Aquarium Rescue Unit w/ John Popper
10. Goin' Out West - Gov't Mule w/ Dave Schools
11. The Mountains Win Again - Gov't Mule w/ John Popper, Dave Schools & Dan Matrazzo

Disc 2
1. Alone - John Popper w/ Warren Haynes
2. Scarred but Smarter - Kevn Kinney w/ John Popper
3. Just Outside of Heaven - Kevn Kinney w/ Tramp
4. Solitude - Edwin McCain w/ Warren Haynes
5. I Shall be Released - Warren Haynes, Kevn Kinney, Edwin McCain & John Popper
6. Come and Go Blues - Gregg Allman w/ Warren Haynes
7. Ain't Wastin' Time No More - The Allman Brothers Band
8. Born Under a Bad Sign - The Allman Brothers Band w/ Floyd Miles
9. Soulshine - The Allman Brothers Band w/ Dan Matrazzo & Paul Riddle
10. Statesboro Blues - The Allman Brothers Band w/ John Popper & Audley Freed

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:

Disc 1
11. The Mountains Win Again     

Disc 2
1. Alone     

Date of release:  2007-03-06

  Cover Image