[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Blues Brothers 2000 [Motion Picture Soundtrack]


Track listing:
1. Paul Butterfield Blues Band - Born in Chicago
2. Matt Murphy Blues Band - Blues Don't Bother Me
3. John Popper - Harmonica Musings
4. Dan Aykroyd/Lonnie Brooks/Junior Wells - Cheaper to Keep Her
5. Blues Brothers Band - Perry Mason Theme
6. John Goodman/Dan Aykroyd/Blues Brothers Band - Looking for a Fox
7. Blues Brothers Band - Can't Turn You Loose
8. Aretha Franklin/Blues Brothers Band - Respect
9. Eddie Floyd/Wilson Pickett/Jonny Lang/Blues Brothers Band - 634-5789
10. Blues Traveler - Maybe I'm Wrong
11. Dan Aykroyd/John Goodman/Blues Brothers Band - Riders in the Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
12. Taj Mahal/Joe Morton/Sam Moore/Sharon Riley/Faith Chorale - John the Revelator
13. Carl LaFong Trio - Let There Be Drums
14. Dr. John/Blues Brothres band - Season of the Witch
15. Joe Morton/Dan Aykroyd/John Goodman/Paul Shaffer/Erykah Badu/Blues Brothers band - Funky Nassau
16. The Louisiana Gator Boys - How Blue Can You Get?
17. Dan Aykroyd/John Goodman/Joe Morton/J. Evan Bonifant/Blues Brothers band - Turn on Your Love Light
18. Blues Brothers Band/Louisiana Gator Boys - New Orleans

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
3. Harmonica Musings     
10. Maybe I'm Wrong     

Date of release:  1998-02-03

  Cover Image

Cover Image