[H O M E]
[Song Info]

Kingpin [Motion Picture Soundtrack]


Track listing:
1. Super Deluxe - She Came On
2. Blues Traveler - But Anyway
3. English Beat - Save It For Later
4. Goldfinger - Superman
5. Redeye - Ooh La La
6. The Trammps - Disco Inferno
7. Colin James & the Little Big Band - Surely (I Love You)
8. Jono Manson Band - Miss Fabulous
9. Josh Clayton-Felt - Soon Enough
10. Freedy Johnston - This Perfect World
11. Todd Rundgren - I Saw The Light
12. Billy Goodrum - We Should Always Be Together

Songs by Blues Traveler or featuring a Blues Traveler member are:
2. But Anyway     

Date of release:  1996-06-18
Originally released on Blues Traveler

  Cover Image

Cover Image